Welcome to DPS Noida

House System

  • The school is divided into six houses named after six prominent Indian rivers- Chenab, Ganges, Jhelum, Ravi, Satluj and Yamuna.


  • To Foster Team spirit among house members and to promote talent Inter-House Cultural events and held throughout the year.


  • Trophies and Awards are given for excellent performance at the the end of the year.